Support for early career historians in 2016 ARC DECRAs

The ARC Discovery Early Career Researcher Awards for 2016 have provided support for historians. Congratulations to Kate Bagnall (University of Wollongong), Peter Hobbins (University of Sydney), Ruth Morgan (Monash University), Elizabeth Roberts-Pedersen (University of Newcastle) and Agnieszka Sobocinska (Monash University). The AHA congratulates our members!

We also congratulate the other successful historians in this latest round of DECRAs: Kynan Gentry (Australian National University), Benjamin Jones (Australian National University) and Carla Pascoe (University of Melbourne).

Read their project summaries.