Bethany Phillips-Peddlesden

2023 AHA ECR Fellowship Recipient

Judges: Ruth Morgan (Australian National University, Chair), Martin Crotty (University of Queensland), Zoë Laidlaw (University of Melbourne) Over twenty early career researchers from across Australia applied for the AHA’s inaugural

Read More »

History Australia Issue 19.4 

We’re excited to announce that Issue 19.4 of History Australia is now available in full online. The issue is full of great historical writing, including reviews by AHA members Mia

Read More »

Become a member of the AHA Today