2020 AHA-Copyright Agency Conference Bursary Recipients

The AHA is pleased to announce the award of the 2020 AHA/Copyright Agency Travel and Writing Bursaries for recipients to attend the 2021 AHA conference at UNSW. Funding for this Scheme is generously provided by the Copyright Agency, an Australian copyright management company that provides a bridge between creators and users of copyright material. The AHA provides support by waiving the conference registration fee and conducting workshops and a mentoring program for successful applicants. We congratulate all recipients and recognise that excellent applicants missed out.  

Those awarded full bursaries are: Cassandra ByrnesTim CalabriaEmma CarsonPortia DilenaAveryl GaylorCaroline IngramLian Jenvey and Lee SulkowskaHalf Bursaries were awarded to Cameron Coventry, Paige Gleeson, Daniel May and Pearl NunnThe AHA has also invited the following applicants to participate in the mentoring and workshop scheme: Tom GardnerFrieda MoranJanet Peters and Jimmy Yan.