2020-2022 AHA Executive Committee Members

At the AHA AGM, held online on Thursday 2 July at 5.00pm, the following office bearers and ordinary members were elected to the Executive Committee:

President: Melanie Oppenheimer 

Vice President:  Frank Bongiorno 

Secretary: Noah Riseman 

Treasurer: Romain Fathi 

Ordinary Members: Nancy Cushing, Benjamin Jones, Amanda Nettelbeck, Emily O’Gorman and Laura Rademaker

Postgraduate rep: Joshua Black 

ECR rep: Chelsea Barnett, Joel Barnes and Anna Temby 

Immediate Past President: Joy Damousi 

Digital Humanities Rep: Tim Sherratt 

Secondary History Teacher Rep: Ines Dunstan 

Conference Convenors: Ruth Balint and Bart Ziino 

History Australia Editors Michelle Arrow, Kate Fullagar and Leigh Boucher 

Executive Officer: Daniel May will be covering for Bethany Phillips-Peddlesden for the rest of 2020

Congratulations to the new committee. Sincere thanks go to the outgoing Executive Committee for their hard work and dedication over the last two years.