Ernest Scott Prize winner

Congratulations to AHA member Tom Griffiths, whose book The Art of Time Travel: Historians and their Craft (Black Inc., 2016) has won the 2017 Ernest Scott Prize for History. This prestigious

Read More »

Honour Jill Roe

We would like to offer AHA members the opportunity to honour Professor Jill Roe’s memory through a donation to the AHA’s Jill Roe Prize fund. The Jill Roe Prize is offered annually for

Read More »

Become a member of the AHA Today