Sheila Fitzpatrick and Ebony Nilsson, Australian Book Review Laureate and Fellow

Congratulations to Professor Sheila Fitzpatrick, who was named last week as the Australian Book Review’s new Laureate. ABR CEO Peter Rose has described Sheila as one of the magazine’s “most popular contributors”. Dr Ebony Nilsson was selected to join Sheila as ABR Laureate Fellow. Congratulations to Sheila and Ebony! 

Further information