Congratulations to Laura Rademaker and co-authors for winning the 2021 NT Chief Minister’s History Award

Congratulations to co-authors Sally K May, Laura Rademaker, Donna Nadjamerrek and Julie Narndal Gumurdul who were awarded the 2021 NT Chief Minister’s History Award for Bible in Buffalo Country: Oenpelli Misison 1925-1931 (ANU press, 2020). Administered by NT Library, the award recognises the most significant book about NT history published in the previous calendar year. 

Further information