2022 AHA Postgraduate Conference Support Scheme Recipients

The AHA would like to thank all who applied for the 2022 Postgraduate Conference Support Scheme. We congratulate all recipients and recognise that excellent applicants missed out. We look forward to seeing their papers at the 2022 AHA conference at Deakin.

Warm congratulations to Stephenie Cahalan, Rachel Caines, Alexandra Dixon, Emily Gallagher, Loredana Giarrusso and Alex Little.