‘History Australia’ Editorial Team

On behalf of the AHA executive and the entire AHA membership, AHA President Joy Damousi would like to extend our thanks and gratitude to the outgoing History Australia team of Melanie OppenheimerCath Kevin and Matt Fitzpatrick for their outstanding editorship of History Australia over the past 3 years. Under their stewardship the journal has thrived and flourished. We are especially grateful to them for their hard work in creating a smooth transition of the History Australia to Taylor and Francis.  

In 2019, we welcome the new History Australia team of Kate Fullager, Michelle Arrow and Leigh Boucher and look forward to the next three years of great leadership of the journal.