Reports and submissions

2020-2022 AHA Executive Committee Members

At the AHA AGM, held online on Thursday 2 July at 5.00pm, the following office bearers and ordinary members were elected to the Executive Committee: President: Melanie Oppenheimer  Vice President:  Frank Bongiorno  Secretary: Noah Riseman 

Read More »

Notice of AGM 2019

The AHA AGM will take place, as usual, during the annual conference. Time: Thursday 11 July 2019, 5.30-6.30pm Place: Empire Church Theatre, Toowoomba, Qld In preparation, please find attached: Agenda

Read More »

2018 Annual General Meeting

The AHA Annual General Meeting was held on Thursday 5 July 2018, Copland Theatre, Australian National University, ACT, 5.00pm-6.00pm Agenda AHA History Journal List (President’s Report) Minutes

Read More »

Notice of AGM

This page is only available to AHA members. Join now to gain access. Username Password * Remember Me     Forgot Password

Read More »

Become a member of the AHA Today