ARC success for History

We have identified the following recipients of ARC grants in the history field (FOR2103) for projects commencing in 2018. We congratulate all these scholars and their teams. If we have missed anyone, please let us know – we’d love to hear about it!

Discovery (Chief CIs): Warwick Anderson (Sydney); Susan Broomhall (UWA); Matthew Fitzpatrick (Flinders); Lisa Ford (UNSW); Andrea Gaynor (UWA); Patrick Jory (UQ); Julia Martinez (Wollongong); Hamish Maxwell-Stewart (UTAS); Nathalie Nguyen (Monash); Anne O’Brien (UNSW); Noah Riseman (ACU); Andrekos Varnava (Flinders)

Discovery Indigenous (Chief CIs): Gary Foley (VU); Mark McMillan (RMIT); Heidi Norman (UTS)

DECRA: Matthew Crawford (ACU); Kiera Lindsey (UTS)

Learned Academies Special Projects (Chief CI): Joy Damousi (Australian Academy of the Humanities)

Further information.